Product Page

LELO Kit - The Alibi LELO

LELO

Trousse LELO - L'Alibi

Prix régulier
$99
Taille

LELO présente une série LIMITED EDITION de coffrets cadeaux magnifiquement conçus, parfaits pour les vacances, les anniversaires ou les cadeaux de la Saint-Valentin. Présentant certains des produits les plus vendus de LELO à un prix impressionnant, ces kits plairont à tous ceux qui recherchent quelque chose de sexy, du ludique Alibi à l'indulgent Intention.

  • Le mien 2 en noir
  • Luna Beads Noir
  • Hydratant personnel 75 ml.
  • Pochette de rangement en satin
  • Câble de charge

Aussi classique que la petite robe noire... Mia 2 est la nouvelle version étonnante de l'iconique rouge à lèvres rechargeable USB de LELO. Désormais entièrement étanche avec 100% de force de vibration en plus qu'auparavant, Mia 2 offre un contrôle simple sur 6 modèles de vibration passionnants. Le chargement facile via USB offre 1,5 heure d'utilisation continue, tandis que le design élégant garantit qu'il est toujours prêt à répondre à tout moment. Comme pour chaque LELO, il est livré dans un emballage primé et comprend une pochette de rangement en satin, un manuel d'utilisation et une garantie complète d'un an.

Cet élégant vibromasseur silencieux se niche de manière séduisante dans votre sac à main et sa taille et sa charge la rendent disponible en cas de besoin, que ce soit sur un long vol intercontinental ou pendant une pause lors d'une journée bien remplie. Brillante et attrayante, l'interface intuitive de Mia 2 et ses quatre modes de stimulation permettent un contrôle total au milieu de l'extase.

  • 6 modèles de vibrations
  • Rechargeable par USB
  • 1 an de garantie
  • Résistance à l'eau : étanche
  • Conçu en Suède
  • Matériaux : plastique ABS
  • Dimensions : Longueur insérable 4,5" • Diamètre 0,86" • Hauteur 4,37" • Poids 0,07

Luna Beads Noir sont la version élégante et séduisante des balles Ben Wa les plus vendues au monde qui promettent des plaisirs irrésistibles pendant les préliminaires et au-delà. Parfaites pour être portées une nuit avec votre partenaire, les boules intérieures répondent aux mouvements avec des vibrations subtiles, améliorant votre sensation pour les plaisirs à venir. Plus que de simples sensations, ils promettent également une gamme d'avantages pour la santé et le potentiel d'avoir des orgasmes plus puissants et réguliers à l'avenir.

Ces perles ont un diamètre de 29 mm pour un ajustement confortable et parfait pour tout le monde, et peuvent être portées une ou deux à la fois avec l'inclusion d'un harnais en silicone souple qui vous permet de choisir votre propre plaisir unique.

AUJOURD'HUI Hydratant personnel est spécialement formulé pour améliorer le plaisir et le confort des activités intimes.

  • Formule longue durée à base d'eau
  • Sûr pour une utilisation avec tous les produits LELO
  • Sans glycérine, sans paraben et sans parfum
  • Hypoallergénique, convient aux peaux sensibles
  • L'ajout d'aloe vera hydrate la peau
  • Ne tache pas et non gras

Cette formule polyvalente est un ajout sûr et satisfaisant à toute expérience sensuelle.

Ingrédients : eau, propylène glycol, hydroxyéthylcellulose, extrait de feuille d'aloe barbadensis, benzoate de sodium, sorbate de potassium, edta tétrasodique, extrait de racine de panax ginseng, extrait de graine de paulinia cupana (guarana), extrait de son d'avena sativa (avoine), polysorbate-20, aspartame, polyquaternium-5, peg-45M, acide citrique

  • Livraison gratuite en première classe aux États-Unis
  • Livraison gratuite USPS 2-Day Priority Mail aux États-Unis pour les commandes de 250 $ et plus
  • Pour tous les autres tarifs d'expédition, veuillez consulter notre Expédition et amp; Retour
  • Cet article est expédié depuis les États-Unis, prévoyez donc 2 à 4 jours pour la livraison aux États-Unis et une semaine pour le reste du monde

All Lingerie Size Charts & Conversions

Please refer to the US Lingerie Size Charts for most of our designer brands

Please refer to the French Lingerie Size Charts for the following designer brands:
  • Hot Couture
  • Impudique
  • Les P’tites Folies
  • Maison Close
  • Patrice Catanzaro
Latex is skin tight and form fitting, so please make sure to measure yourself with a good cloth tape measure! The latex may fit differently from your usual lingerie, so please refer to our latex size guides when ordering any latex lingerie, clothing, or accessories:
Interested in getting a silk or latex bespoke piece tailored for you? Please view our How to Measure Yourself for Haute Couture Lingerie guide with detailed instructions and illustrations, and send us your measurements!

If you are purchasing a gift and have questions about sizing, shipping times, or need any assistance, please email our Concierge.

How to Style It

Lingerie Reviews

Product Page

LELO Kit - The Alibi

LELO

LELO Kit - The Alibi

Regular price
$99
Size

LELO presents a LIMITED EDITION series of beautifully-crafted gift sets, perfect for the holidays, anniversaries or Valentine’s gift-giving. Featuring some of LELO’s bestselling products at an impressive value, these kits will appeal to anyone looking for a sexy something, from the playful Alibi to the indulgent Intent.

  • Mia 2 in black
  • Luna Beads Noir
  • Personal Moisturizer 75 ml.
  • Satin Storage Pouch
  • Charging Cable

As classic as the little black dress... Mia 2 is the amazing new version of LELO’s iconic USB-rechargeable lipstick vibe. Now fully waterproof with 100% more vibration strength than before, Mia 2 gives simple control over 6 thrilling vibration patterns. Easy charging via USB brings a full 1.5 hours of continuous use, while the sleek design ensures it is always ready to respond at just a moment’s notice. As with every LELO, it arrives in award-winning packaging and includes a satin storage pouch, user manual and full 1-Year warranty.

This elegant whisper quiet vibrator nestles seductively in your handbag and her size and chargeability makes her available whenever needed, whether on a long intercontinental flight or during a break on a busy day. Glossy and attractive, Mia 2’s intuitive interface and four stimulation modes allow total control in the midst of ecstasy.

  • 6 vibration patterns
  • USB Rechargeable
  • 1-year Warranty
  • Water Resistance: Waterproof
  • Designed in Sweden
  • Materials: ABS Plastic
  • Dimensions: Insertable Length 4.5" • Diameter .86" • Height 4.37" • Weight .07

Luna Beads Noir are the sleek and seductive take on the World’s bestselling Ben Wa balls that promise irresistible pleasures during foreplay and beyond. Perfect for wearing on a night with your partner, the inner balls respond to movements with subtle vibrations, enhancing your feeling for the pleasures to come. More than just building sensations, they also promise an array of health benefits and the potential to have more powerful and regular orgasms in the future.

These beads have a diameter of 29mm for a comfortable and perfect fit for everyone, and can be worn one or two at a time with the inclusion of a soft silicone harness that allows you to choose your own unique pleasure.

LELO’s Personal Moisturizer is specially formulated to enhance the enjoyment and comfort of intimate activities.

  • Long-lasting water-based formula
  • Safe for use with all LELO products
  • Glycerin free, paraben free, and fragrance free
  • Hypoallergenic, suitable for sensitive skin
  • Addition of aloe vera moisturizes the skin
  • Non-staining and non-greasy

This versatile formula is a safe and satisfying addition to any sensual experience.

Ingredients: water, propylene glycol, hydroxyethylcellulose, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, tetrasodium edta, panax ginseng root extract, paulinia cupana seed (guarana) extract, avena sativa (oat) bran extract, polysorbate-20, aspartame, polyquaternium-5, peg-45M, citric acid

  • Free First Class Shipping in the USA
  • Free USPS 2-Day Priority Mail Shipping in the USA for orders of $250+
  • For all other shipping rates please take a look at our Shipping & Returns
  • This item is shipped from the US, so allow 2-4 days for delivery in the US and a week for the rest of the world

Lingerie Reviews

How to Style It